Back is a strong word

It’s not like I left. OK, I did, but really, who wanted to hear about me being depressed and sitting around all day feeling sad about life? No one, that’s who.

This Jessica feels slightly more optimistic about life. She’s getting up early, going to bed early, trying to eat vegetables again. Making decent choices. It’s very encouraging.

I’ll probably go into detail about why I stopped blogging a while ago, but for now there’s this: I’m here and feeling ready to start trying again.

Who’s with me? *crickets*

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

