All the Ks

Actually, just one. A 5K in March.

I signed up for the Color Me Rad run on March 30 in Houston. I’ll be jogging it with two great friends from UTSA. It’s going to be a blast, I just know it (Clearly, I’m working on that fake it ’til you make it business).

I have several weeks to train…which yes, I have to do for a 5K. Baby steps, guys.

Found this article on how to run a 5K on Pinterest, and I thought I’d share.

Here’s to an injury-less training and 5K!

Putting my sneaks to good use.

Putting my sneaks to good use.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

